Annual Awards Luncheon

Recognizing Contributions to Diplomacy

The Academy annually grants the prestigious Annenberg Award for Excellence in Diplomacy, the Arthur Ross Award for Distinguished Reporting & Analysis of Foreign Affairs, and the Douglas Dillon Book Award to individuals for their significant contributions to the field of diplomacy. This ceremony is held each year in late fall / early winter in the Benjamin Franklin Room of the US Department of State.

Annual Awards Luncheon 2016
The 2016 Annual Awards Luncheon gathered more than 100 members and guests