top of page

2015 Annual Meeting

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at DLA Piper/Cohen Group conference center

The Keynote speaker was the Special Representative for the Quadrennial Diplomacy and Development Review, Tom Perriello. Additionally, the heads of Academy committees updated members on the work they had done in the past year:

Howard Schaffer, Book Committee
Robert Hunter, Media Award Committee
Bob Beecroft, Program Committee
Tom Boyatt, Finance Committee
Ron Neumann on behalf of Bob Pearson, Membership Committee

bottom of page